SEPA Elects Members To Board Of Directors

Posted by SI Staff on September 12, 2012 No Comments
Categories : People

The Solar Electric Power Association (SEPA) has elected five new members to its board of directors and reappointed four members to serve an additional term.

The newly elected board members include Holly Gordon of Sunrun, Jurgen Krehnke of SMA Solar Technology AG and Lori Singleton of Salt River Project, and the newly appointed board members include Cris Eugster of CPS Energy and Matt Ferguson of the Reznick Group.

The four returning members are Jon Bertolino of the Sacramento Municipal Utility District, Matt Cheney of CleanPath Ventures LLC, Alex Kim of San Diego Gas & Electric and Jennifer Szaro of the Orlando Utilities Commission.

Leave a Comment