SEPA Board Of Directors Elects New Officers


The Solar Electric Power Association (SEPA) board of directors has completed elections for two of its three officer positions.

Ervan Hancock, manager of renewable and green strategies for Georgia Power, was elected vice chairman. Matthew Cheney, CEO of CleanPath Ventures, was elected treasurer. David Rubin, director of service analysis for Pacific Gas and Electric Co., continues in his role as chairman.

SEPA's board of directors helps guide the development of unbiased utility solar market intelligence, up-to-date information about technologies and business models, and peer-to-peer interaction.

The board consists of 20 members representing a broad spectrum of the energy industry. Seats on the board are appointed across seven membership categories. Board members serve three-year terms.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments