American Council On Renewable Energy Names Directors


The American Council On Renewable Energy (ACORE) has announced six newly elected and appointed board members.

The six new ACORE board members are Doug Berven, vice president of corporate affairs at POET; Joseph Desmond, senior vice president of government affairs and communications at BrightSource Energy Inc.; Nicholas Eisenberger, managing partner at Pure Energy Partners; Matt Ferguson, national renewable energy practice leader at Reznick Group; Dan Foley, CEO at ACCIONA Energy North America; and J. Andrew Murphy, executive vice president of strategy and mergers and acquisitions at NRG Energy Inc.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments