CanSIA Announces Board Of Directors


The Canadian Solar Industries Association (CanSIA) has named its 2009-2010 board of directors. David Eisenbud, general manager at SunPower Canada, has been named chair of the board of directors, and Jon Kieran, director of solar at EDF EN Canada Inc., has been named vice chair.

In addition, Andrew van Doorn, project development engineer at Matrix Energy Inc., has been named treasurer. Victoria Hollick, vice president of operations at Conserval Engineering Inc., has been named secretary.

Other board members include Patti Hargreaves (past chair – ex-officio), director of the commercial building energy initiative for the Toronto City Summit Alliance; David Egles, founder and president of Home Energy Solutions; John S. MacDonald, chairman and CEO at Day4Energy Inc.; Ian MacLellan, vice chair and president, PV cell division at ARISE Technologies Corp.; and Ron Mantay, country manager at Schuco Canada Inc.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments