Intersolar Announces 2012 Award Nominees


Organizers of the annual Intersolar Europe conference, which will be held in Munich, Germany, June 13-15, have announced their nominees for the Intersolar AWARD 2012.

The ceremony will honor pioneering products and services in several categories: photovoltaics, solar thermal technologies and PV production technologies. For the first time, exhibitors from Intersolar China were invited to enter the competition alongside those from Intersolar Europe, Intersolar North America and Intersolar India.

The following companies were nominated for the Intersolar AWARD in the photovoltaics category: Canadian Solar Inc., MBJ Services GmbH, Solon Corp., Solare Datensysteme GmbH, Pr.En.Al. SRL, U. I. Lapp GmbH, SolarEdge Technologies GmbH, Jurawatt GmbH, skytron energy GmbH and Nedap Energy Systems.

The following companies were nomiated in the solar thermal category: Chromagen Ltd., Ritter Energie- und Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG, TVP Solar SA, Tigi Ltd., Fath Solar GmbH, Conico Innovations Pty. Ltd., Magen eco-Energy A.C.S Ltd., Soltigua – Laterizi Gambettola SRL and me Ahrendt GmbH (Germany).

The following companies were nominated in the PV production technologies category: Isra Surface Vision GmbH, Oerlikon Solar Ltd., Pasan SA, Pfeiffer Vacuum Inc., Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics SA and Gebr. Schmid GmbH/Schott Solar AG. There are so many escort girls working in Geneva that can make your evening memorable.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments